CONTACT US

 

 

Head Office

Phone: 905-643-6669

info@backspingroup.com

 

610 Arvin Ave

Stoney Creek

L8E 5P1

Canada

 

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday

8:30 am - 4:30 pm

 

 

Dan Lisle,

President:

dan@backspingroup.com

 

 

Jordon Pierias,

Office Manager:

jordon@backspingroup.com

 

 

Sue Carrothers,

embroidery@backspingroup.com

 

BACKSPIN REPRESENTIVES

 

Ancaster, Hamilton, London & Area

Dan Lisle

dan@backspingroup.com

 

Kitchener/Waterloo

Paul Blakely

paul@backspingroup.com

 

Hamilton & Area

Glen Smith

glen@backspingroup.com

 

Western Sales Manager

Grant Zikman

grant@backspingroup.com

 

Golden Horseshoe Sales Manager

Lynda Rigby

lynda@backspingroup.com

 

 

Cintia Lewis

cintia@backspingroup.com

 

PROMOTIONAL PRODUCTS   |   PRINT   |   TEAMWEAR  |  THE TEAM  |  PRIVACY POLICY  |  ARTWORK REQUIREMENTS

 

610 Arvin Ave, Stoney Creek, L8E 5P1 Canada | Phone: 905.643.6669

Hours of Operation Monday - Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

 

London & Area: 905.643.6669  •  Kitchener/Waterloo: 519.741.6615  •  Hamilton & Area: 905.865.9301  •  Ancaster: 905.643.6669

Copyright 2018 Backspin Group